V.A/DAYDREAM 009/Daydream

Format 12"
Price 1,690円(内税)

Vinyl OnlyレーベルDaydream第9弾最新作は、Mbius, Nick Beringer, Sota, Jerome.cによるコンピレーションEP。For its 9th release, Daydream is happy and honored to welcome Mbius, Nick Beringer, Sota and Jerome.c on board. This clubby selection gathers four groovy tunes perfectly balanced between deep dreamy sounds and raw powerful beats.Vinyl Only.

A1. Mbius – Qi
A2. Nick Beringer – Eos
B1. Sota – Dimsumthing
B2. Jerome.c – Balance