DUPLEX/Sunbeam(remastered)/DPX 1,750円(内税)

DUPLEXの名曲がリマスターされ自身のDPXレーベルから再発。オリジナルは2005年にFrantic Flowersからリリース。Remastered reissue of the classic Sunbeam and Fictional Frequency tracks by Duplex.

WLADIMIR M/Evil_Planet E (Skee Mask Remix)/Delsin 1,750円(内税)

ダッチテクノ・パイオニア的レーベル”Eevo Lute Muzique”のre-issue program第2弾。Planet E_Skee Mask Remixなど、レーベル主催者”WLADIMIR M”のclassic track3曲を収録してDelsinよりリリース。

DANIEL[I]/Ileus/Lowless 2,290円(内税)

After two first appearence on the label, Lowless is welcoming back the Belgian musician Daniel[i] and his subtle and atmospheric world where organic sounds meet frenetic grooves. 180 gram vinyl.

ISRAEL VINES/And Now We Know Nothing/Interdimensional Transmissions 3,090円(内税)

Debut album from Israel Vines on Interdimensional Transmissions, a futuristic fusion of UK bass, post-jungle breakbeats and techno with the rhythmic flex of Detroit Electro.

SPEEDY J presents V.A/STOOR Comp 1/Stoor 3,090円(内税)

テクノ・ベテラン”Speedy J”のStudio live session album. Rodhad, Function, Mumdance, AnD, Colin Benders, Black Asteroid, Conforce, Subjectedなどが参加したcompilation album. 2LP.

MAP.ACHE/What Does That Mean/Giegling 3,490円(内税)

MAP.ACHEのセカンド・アルバムがGieglingからリリース。2LP.全12曲収録。Map.ache's second album for giegling with some lovely lush mellow techno and electronics!

MAMMO/Type Null/Nduja 1,750円(内税)

新鋭 MAMMOによるニュー・レーベル”Nduja”第2弾。

V.A/20in20a/Klakson 1,690円(内税)

Steffi主催のDutch electro label “Klakson” 20周年記念コンピレーションEP第1弾。214, D_roots, Mesak, Duplexの4artist 収録。

V.A/20in20b/Klakson 1,690円(内税)

Steffi主催のDutch electro label “Klakson” 20周年記念コンピレーションEP第2弾。Sepehr, Hadone, Steffi & Stingray, Watching Airplanesの4artist 収録。

V.A/20in20c/Klakson 1,690円(内税)

Steffi主催のDutch electro label “Klakson” 20周年記念コンピレーションEP第3弾。Fastgraph, Privacy, Negroni Nails, Luxus Vartaの4 artist 収録。