ALTERN 8/Hard Crew/Stafford North 2,290円(内税)

UK Rave-Hardcore-Jungle伝説的ユニット”ALTERN 8”の新作がヴァイナル・リリース! 約27年ぶりの新作が自身のレーベル”Stafford North”からニュー・リリース。Denham Audio、Samurai Breaks (feat. DJM)、Mechanizm & Kinリミックス収録。

JAMES BANGURA/Interpretation Of Sound/Mister Saturday Night 1,990円(内税)

ブルックリン Mister Saturday Night新作は、新鋭JAMES BANGURAによるsix track ep。 James Bangura debuts on Mister Saturday Night Records with a six track ep of diverse sounds and emotions.

SOURCE DIRECT/Dangerous Curves/Tempo Records 1,980円(内税)

Drum & Bassシーン黎明期から活動する”SOURCE DIRECT”の新作がTempo Recordsのnew project “SPEED”第3弾としてニュー・リリース!limited collectors handnumbered 180gram Black-White picture vinyl.

COBERT/Mexuta Misvle/Casa Voyager 1,650円(内税)

Casa Voyager新作は”COBERT”によるspecial limited 7inch edition.Vinyl Only.

MARTYN X OM UNIT/The Passenger EP/3024 1,650円(内税)

MARTYNとOM UNITのコラボ・シングルが3024からニュー・リリース!Label owner Martyn teams up with fellow bpm- and genre-nomad Om Unit for four switch stance dance numbers.

GEN-Y/Saturn Flow EP/Clone West Coast Series 1,750円(内税)

CloneのWest Coast Series最新作。BAKKからもリリースのある新鋭”GEN-Y”による6 track EP.

YOSH/One More Night EP/Time Is Now 1,850円(内税)

Shall Not Fade傘下,UKG-BREAKBEATメインのsub-label”Time Is Now” 新作は、Vivid Recordingsからのリリースで知られる新鋭”YOSH”がリリース。Yosh joins the Time Is Now family serving up five bass driven, breaks heavy cuts.

MARINO_SAME O/Mango & Patricia/44 Tours 1,850円(内税)

フランス、ナント拠点のレコードショップ&レーベル”44 Tours Records”第3弾、最新作。Hyperfrequence Collectiveのメンバー”MARINO”と新鋭”Same O”によるスプリットEP。

BAKEY/Take It Further/Time Is Now 1,850円(内税)

”Time Is Now”第8弾。London based producer Bakey has been steadily gathering attention whether it be via his appearances on Rinse FM or club fuelled edits via his Bandcamp.

V.A/Time Is Now Allstars Vol. 1/Time Is Now 1,850円(内税)

”Time Is Now”第7弾。Time Is Now assembles an all star lineup for the labels first various artist release.