ARTEFAKT/Days Bygone/Delsin

Format LP + Download Code
Price 2,690円(内税)

Nick LapienとRobin Koekのユニット”ARTEFAKT”のニュー・アルバムが Delsinよりリリース。全7曲収録。LP + Download code付き。 Nick Lapien and Robin Koek's latest collaborative album, Days Bygone, helps launch Delsin's Interstellar series as they continue to explore beyond the dancefloor trappings of conventional techno to create a body of work steeped in mystery. Although not totally devoid of percussion, Artefakt shift their focus away from dominant drums and lean on the keys and pads to map out the landscape each track traverses. Sometimes furtive and suggestive, elsewhere pearlescent and diffused across great expanses, it's these striking, sublime formations which define the atmosphere Lapien and Koek have created - a textured, dynamic exercise in techno as internalized listening music.

2.Orinoco Basin
4.Half Speed Tape
6.Wolf Number
7.Days Bygone