SWEELY/Closer Energy LP/Butter Side Up

Format 2LP
Price 3,890円(税込)

SWEELY待望のファースト・アルバム!Butter Side Upよりリリース。2LP.全12トラック収録。
Sweely serves up Closer Energy, his much anticipated debut album on Butter Side Up with original artwork by Sophie Douala. It marks the label's first full length and is a fittingly standout musical statement from the cult French producer.

01 Intro
02 Hello Goodbye
03 Not Part Of It
04 Keep On Rock'n
05 Call Me Tonight
06 Techy Sunrise
07 When You're In Love
08 MiniLook
09 Security
10 Energy Bars
11 Closer Energy
12 Outro