CEM3340/Macchine/Curtis Electronix

Format 2×12"
Price 3,690円(税込)

Galaxy87やGravity Waves名義でも知られるCEM3340のニュー・アルバムが自身のCurtis Electronixよりヴァイナル・リリース!すべてハードウェアのみで制作・録音されたエレクトロ - テクノ 8トラック収録。2×12"。Curtis Electronix reaches its 10th drop presenting the second album from his owner and founder CEM3340, MACCHINE. The double 12" draws together 8 new tracks all made and recorded using only hardware. Spanning from pumped up machine-led cyber-funk beats, to darting powerful techno out-kilters, but always maintaining a stable focus on CEM3340 personal signature, it explores those ravines where techno and electro collide. "MACCHINE" is pure dedication to the machines. With no compromise.

1 C Funk
2 Highwheel
3 5504 EError
4 Japanese Computer
5 Antifascist State
6 Rave To Love
7 Deep Blue Soul
8 AS 88