OL/Sorm/Gost Zvuk 1,690円(内税)

Motion WardやFit Sound等からのリリースで知られるOLの新作が、モスクワ”Gost Zvuk”よりニュー・リリース。全6トラックを収録したhand-stamped 10”。

38xxX × MAYUKo/Recorded Live At プルシャン天神橋401/Unknown 2,000円(内税)

38xxX × MAYUKo/Recorded Live At プルシャン天神橋401/Unknown FEROCIOUS Xのベーシスト38xxXとCROSSBRED/SYNTH SISTERSのMAYUKoによる 17分に及ぶLIVE録音。

JAC/Studio HC #04/Hotel Costes 1,690円(内税)

フランス”Hotel Costes”レーベル最新作は、Julien Quentin, Adrien de Maubanc, Cesar Merveilleのユニット”JAC”による極上Ambient EP。

KUNIYUKI/All These Things/Mule Musiq 3,490円(内税)

2007年にCDのみでリリースされたKUNIYUKI TAKAHASHIの2nd Album ”All These Things”が待望のアナログ・リリース。2LP。全8曲収録した名アルバム。

STEVEN RUTTER/Light From The Dark EP/Exalt Records 1,690円(内税)

UKレジェンド,Steven Rutter (B12/Warp/FireScope)新作。

EFRAIN ROZAS/I Enjoy The World/Futura Resistenza 2,590円(内税)

I Enjoy the world' is the first solo album by Efrain Rozas. The piece was composed to be listened to as a sonic meditation of 40 minutes.

MINAEMINAE/Variante/Human Pitch 2,690円(内税)

Stuttgart, Germany based multimedia artist and producer MinaeMinae delivers his debut release of cosmic polyrhythmic explorations with Variante.

ZIGTRAX/Zigtrax/Workshop 2,490円(内税)

Workshop新作は、Kassem Mosse, Mix Mup,Tapesのユニット”ZIGTRAX”のファースト・アルバム 。8トラック収録。

V.A/POP Ambient 2020/Kompakt 4,290円(内税)

Kompaktの人気アンビエント・シリーズ”POP Ambient 2020”最新作。44ページのART BOOKとdownload code付き!2LP + booklet + download code.

OCEAN YOUTH CLUB/Divided Self/Hivern Discs 2,090円(内税)

In 1984 post-industrial obscurists O Yuki Conjugate had completed their first album Scene In Mirage.