V.A/ Refraction Vol 5/Residual

Format 12"
Price 1,650円(内税)

Titonton主催,’98から続く伝説的レーベル”Residual Recordings”最新作。レーベル25番目のリリースは、Refractionコンピレーション・シリーズ第5弾。Nachtbraker, Christopher Rau, S-Max.そしてTitontonの4人を収録した強力コンピレーションEP。
Titonton Duvante’s long and more than essential Residual Recordings clocks up a fantastic 25th release in the form of a fifth volume of the famous Refraction series. This one draws on another masterful mix of names including Nachtbraker, Christopher Rau, Titonton himself as well as a rare killer outing from veteran S-Max.

A1.Nachtbraker - "Ojo Rojos
A2.Christopher Rau - Give It
B1.Titonton Duvante - Pursuit Of Ma'at
B2.S-Max - Lil' Lightyear Wants To Ride