V.A/Time Is Now Allstars Vol. 1/Time Is Now

Format 12"
Price 1,850円(内税)

”Time Is Now”第7弾。Time Is Now assembles an all star lineup for the labels first various artist release. The six track ‘allstars’ record features contributors from previous release artists, as well as new label members: Interplanetary Criminal, Soul Mass Transit System, Holloway, Mainphase, Ollie Rant & Wilfy D.
Interplanetary Criminal - Crazy (Manchester Crew)

Soul Mass Transit System - Someone
Holloway - Wisemen
Mainphase - Mercy
Ollie Rant - Uptown
Wilfy D - Good Day