E-PLUME/ONO 001/ONO Records

Format 12"
Price 2,090円(税込)

For ONO Records? debut release we are incredibly excited to present to the world the illusive Perth producer e-Plume. Wafting through from the suburbs of Perth, e-Plume conjures floaty breakbeat science, rantzenian digi-dub and twisted illbient manipulations to create five mystical yet utterly unique tracks.

1 Fountain Trip
2 End Of Voltaire
3 Channel 3
4 Lorizon
5 Kikis Gambert