V.A/Tracks From The Alley Vol. II EP/Alley Version

Format 12"
Price 2,190円(税込)

Jamal Moss,Takeshi Kouzuki,FLML,Mituo ShiomiによるコンピレーションEP! Jackin sonic palette diverted in a raw, immersive and screwy signature. Rough vibes for freaky minds. Limited 12'' vinyl.

1 Jamal Moss - Rare Elements Of Persuasion
2 Takeshi Kouzuki - Limited
3 FLML - Rotten
4 Mituo Shiomi - I Believe In Us