EDO8/Binary System/Clone West Coast Series

Format 12"
Price 2,290円(税込)

EDO8 aka Mr. Portamento, part of Doubledutch and half of the Cosmic Force (who had their debut on Clone Records in 1998!). Edo8 comes back with solo work on the Clone West Coats Series! After years of relative silence the dutch electro master hits back hard with this funked up 6 tracker of pure machine funk!. Techno, House and Electro rooted in the classics.... the undoubtable influences of early Detroit techno, Kraftwerk and 80's electro are present and stirred to a unique blend which results in Edo8's signature sound carefully developed and crafted over the last 25 years.

2.Voyager 1 8
3.Funk Jam
4.Binary Anthem
5.Bombonz 072cut
6.Satellite Mirco