DJ SURGELES/Moonlight Serenade/Tech-um

Format 2×12"
Price 3,490円(税込)

Jeff MillsのAxis recordsよりデジタルのみでリリースされたDJ SURGELESのアルバム”Moonlight Serenade”がTech-umよりヴァイナル・リリース!2x12inch.
Originally released on Axis records. Moonlight Serenade Year 3036, the Third Empire of Human spans hundreds of star systems, only accessible by a faster-than-light spaceship. No other intelligent beings have ever been encountered, not until a light sail probe enters a human system carrying a dead alien. The probe is traced to the Ursea, an isolated star system in a thick dust cloud, and an expedition is dispatched. After a search that lasted thousands of years, humans stand on the verge of first contact with an alien race. The mission's objective: learn everything there is to know about the extraterrestrial intelligence. DJ Surgeles has a longstanding professional relationship with Detroit legend Jeff Mills. Connected through music, DJ Surgeles learned the insides and tricks of Jeff. Many conversations and meetings over the years led to this new concept, The Escape Velocity. DJ Surgeles has also collaborated exclusively with Jeff Mills on the concepts Something in The Sky and STRMRKD, and produced a special Axis Records 10 year anniversary release, The Bells: DJ Mix back in 2007. I wanna thank Jeff Mills for making this album happen.

01 Controlled Chaos
02 Eta Ursae Majoris
03 Five to 1
04 Future Space Planets
05 Introidz
06 Jupiter s Formation B
07 Microgravity
08 Moonlight Serenade
09 Out of Sight
10 Saros Series
11 Secrets Of The Solar System
12 Shallow Lightning
13 Way Of The Spectrum