MATTIAS EL MANSOURI/Tja Hej Salam/Aniara Recordings

Format 12"
Price 2,290円(税込)

Aniara RecordingsからMattias El Mansouriのデビュー作がニューリリース!ヒプノティックなメロディーをグルーヴに織り込んだハウスカット 3トラック収録。Debuting with three refreshingly diverse house cuts on Aniara: Mattias El Mansouri. Hypnotic melodies & vocals are woven into irresistible grooves by a kindred spirit, whose vibrant & playful house explorations find a perfectly fitting home on the Swedish imprint.

1 Tja Hej Salam
2 Heliga Berget
3 Ormen Lange