ERIK TRAVIS/Fused Warp/Fact Records

Format 12"
Price 3,290円(税込)

デトロイト・ベテラン”ERIK TRAVIS”が自身のFact Recordsよりミニアルバムをニュー・リリース!6トラック収録。Another instant classic Electrotechno banger from the mind of Erik. Ever since his first release in 1987, Erik Travis has become well known for his individual style consisting of pared-down, up-tempo drum programming, short vocal samples, and synth stabs.

1.Fused Warp Drive
2.Make A Beat
3.Electric Horse
4.Media Blast
5.Above The Sky
6.Wic O Wack