ACID SYNTHESIS/Visions From The Future/Planet 303

Format 2×12"
Price 5,190円(税込)

Masterpiece debut album from Acid Synthesis! 8 tracks of fine Acid-Trance taking us back to the golden days of the 90's, think early Harthouse, Resistance D etc TIP!

A1 Hidden Visions
A2 Cosmic Depths
B1 Callous Signals
B2 Repetitions
C1 303 Sunrises
C2 Visa
D1 Deeptrain
D2 Visa (Ambient Mix)