V.A/EFUNK Detroit Vol. 2/House Of EFUNK

Format 12"
Price 2,890円(税込)

ボストンSoul Clap主催House Of EFUNKからRick Wilhite, Amp Fiddler (with EFUNK's own Charlie Soul Clap),LADYMONIX,Jon DixonのDetroit勢が参加したコンピレーションepがリリース!EFUNK Detroit Volume 2 celebrates the city that birthed the House of EFUNK. This edition is stacked with current and future legends, Rick Wilhite, Amp Fiddler (who joins forces with EFUNK's own Charlie Soul Clap), LADYMONIX and Jon Dixon. Each bringing their own reminder that Everybody's Freaky Under Nature's Kingdom.

01 Rick Wilhite - Cheetah
02 LADYMONIX - In my dreams
03 Jon Dixon - 4ever Searchin
04 Amp Fiddler & Charlie Soul Clap - Thang